When played, you may exhaust another unit of the same type to reduce this card’s cost by the exhausted unit’s strength.[1]

Find more cards with Bond in its category page.


Bond doesn't permanently reduce the cost of the card; it just reduces how much power you spend as you play it.

Bond can only be used when paying for the unit's cost.

Details Edit

Bond was first revealed and explained in this article by Devon Rule.

The mechanic was first introduce in The Dusk Road (Set 3) as a tribal mechanic alongside Ally. It appeared on the following types: Sentinel, Gunslinger, Dinosaur, Valkyrie, Yeti, and Unseen.


Nothing here yet!


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.