Eternal Card Game Wiki
Advertisement

(Editor's note: The in-game client version of this patch was unchanged from the previous releases. We added the "i" to distinguish between these updates.)

Preview Event: Awakening Draft![]

Starting on Friday, 8/28, you’ll be able to get your first look at the new cards of Awakening in action in a special Draft Preview event!

For the first time, all 21 new cards from Awakening will be included in special phantom Draft Packs, letting you get hands-on with cards from the upcoming Campaign the weekend before its release! (Editor's note: this is an updated version of the Scion Draft event.)[1]

Here are the details:

  • Awakening Draft is a special phantom format; unlike normal Draft, you do not keep the cards you pick.
  • Entry costs Gems icon250 Gems or Gold icon3,000 Gold.
  • A run is to seven wins or three losses, whichever comes first, with rewards based on your total number of wins.
  • Your first five runs count towards your placement on the Leaderboard.
  • All packs earned from Run and Leaderboard rewards will be Argent Depths.
  • Awakening Draft will run from Friday, 8/28 at 10:00 AM MDT (16:00 UTC) to Tuesday, 9/1 at 4:00 PM MDT (22:00 UTC).


References

  1. DWD News - New Event: Scion Draft! (April 09, 2020). Retrieved August 28, 2020.
Advertisement